Friday, 31 December 2010

New Year Honours for Lawyers....

Happy New Year to all...especially to those lawyers and others involved with justice honoured by HM Queen...

Sir Stephen Laws KCB, QC, First Parliamentary Counsel.

Mike Watson CBE, Area manager, Central London Tribunals Service.

Colin Gibbs OBE of the CPS Counter-Terrorism section.

Ms Melanie Field OBE, Head, Discrimination Law Review, Government Equalities Office, midwife to the Equality Act 2010.

Miss Kathleen Bailey MBE, Formerly Judges' Lodgings manager and Chef, HM Courts Service, West Midlands, Ministry of Justice

Stephen Burrows MBE, Head of Security, Royal Courts of Justice, HM Courts Service, Ministry of Justice

No comments:

Post a Comment